Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Unisource Insurance Associates, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Alex Moriarty

Alex Moriarty

Agent/ Medicare

amoriarty@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2546

Amanda Berend

Amanda Berend

Agent/ CSR

aberend@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2542

Andrea Brunner-Nelson

Andrea Brunner-Nelson

Agent/ Owner

anelson@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2559

Bernie Rendfleisch

Bernie Rendfleisch

Agent/ Medicare

brendfleisch@unisource-ins.com
414-315-4409

William Makal

William Makal

Agent/ Life and Medicare

bmakal@unisource-ins.com
414-315-0747

Robert Nelson

Robert Nelson

Agent/ Life and Medicare

bnelson@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2544

Brian Brunner

Brian Brunner

Agent/ Personal Lines

bbrunner@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2541

Brian Hoffman

Brian Hoffman

Agent/ Owner

bhoffman@csiinsurance.com
262-754-2480

Cheryl Hamlin

Cheryl Hamlin

Agent/ CSR Commercial

chamlin@csiinsurance.com
262-754-2487

Colleen Richter

Colleen Richter

Agent/ CSR and Life

crichter@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2562

Dan Schani

Dan Schani

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial

dschani@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2562

Dave Tracy

Dave Tracy

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Medicare

dtracy@unisource-ins.com
262-627-9505

Dustin Bowie

Dustin Bowie

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial

dbowie@unisource-ins.com
414-350-1552

Eugene Michna

Eugene Michna

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial

emichna@unisource-ins.com
414-651-6187

Jay Gumieny

Jay Gumieny

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial

jgumieny@csiinsurance.com
262-754-2482

Julie Bartelt

Julie Bartelt

Agent/ CSR Personal Lines

jbartelt@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2550

Kelly Brunner-Nielsen

Kelly Brunner-Nielsen

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life, Medicare

kbrunner@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2558

Ken Downey

Ken Downey

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial

kdowney@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2553

Lisa Wick-Hansen

Lisa Wick-Hansen

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial Lines

lwick-hansen@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7622

Lori Nondahl

Lori Nondahl

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Medicare

lnondhal@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2547

Meghann Kuhns

Meghann Kuhns

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life

mkuhns@csiinsurance.com
262-754-2486

Michael Layne

Michael Layne

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life

mlayne@unisource-ins.com
414-522-2963

Michele Miller

Michele Miller

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life

mmiller@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2543

Paul Brunner

Paul Brunner

Agengy Founder

pbrunner@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2545

Randy Regner

Randy Regner

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial and Life

rregner@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2549

Rose Shelley

Rose Shelley

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commericial, Life and Medicare

rshelley@csiinsurance.com
262-754-2481

Terry Roux

Terry Roux

Office Manager

troux@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2540

Thomas Young

Thomas Young

Agent/ Personal Lines, CSR

tyoung@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2560

Tracy Kaiser

Tracy Kaiser

Commercial / CSR

tkaiser@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2557