Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Unisource Insurance Associates, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Alex Moriarty

Agent/ Medicare
amoriarty@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2546

Andrea Brunner-Nelson

Agent/ Owner
anelson@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2559

Bernie Rendfleisch

Agent/ Medicare
brendfleisch@unisource-ins.com
414-315-4409

William Makal

Agent/ Life and Medicare
bmakal@unisource-ins.com
414-315-0747

Robert Nelson

Agent/ Life and Medicare
bnelson@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2544

Brian Brunner

Agent/ Personal Lines
bbrunner@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2541

Brian Hoffman

Agent/ Owner
bhoffman@csiinsurance.com
262-754-2480

Cheryl Hamlin

Agent/ CSR Commercial
chamlin@csiinsurance.com
262-754-2487

Colleen Richter

Agent/ CSR and Life
crichter@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2562

Dan Schani

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial
dschani@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2562

Dave Tracy

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Medicare
dtracy@unisource-ins.com
262-627-9505

Dustin Bowie

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial
dbowie@unisource-ins.com
414-350-1552

Eugene Michna

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial
emichna@unisource-ins.com
414-651-6187

Jay Gumieny

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial
jgumieny@csiinsurance.com
262-754-2482

Julie Bartelt

Agent/ CSR Personal Lines
jbartelt@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2550

Kelly Brunner-Nielsen

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life, Medicare
kbrunner@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2558

Ken Downey

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial
kdowney@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2553

Lisa Wick-Hansen

Agent/ Personal Lines
lwick-hansen@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7622

Lori Nondahl

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Medicare
lnondhal@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2547

Meghann Kuhns

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life
mkuhns@csiinsurance.com
262-754-2486

Michael Layne

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life
mlayne@unisource-ins.com
414-522-2963

Michele Miller

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life
mmiller@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2543

Paul Brunner

Agent/ Commerical and Life
pbrunner@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2545

Randy Regner

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial and Life
rregner@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2549

Rose Shelley

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commericial, Life and Medicare
rshelley@csiinsurance.com
262-754-2481

Terry Roux

Office Manager
troux@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2540

Thomas Young

Agent/ Personal Lines, CSR
tyoung@unisource-ins.com
414-732-2560