Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Unisource Insurance Associates, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Alex Moriarty

Agent/ Medicare
amoriarty@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Andrea Brunner-Nelson

Agent/ Owner
anelson@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Bernie Rendfleisch

Agent/ Medicare
brendfleisch@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

William Makal

Agent/ Life and Medicare
bmakal@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Robert Nelson

Agent/ Life and Medicare
bnelson@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Brian Brunner

Agent/ Personal Lines
bbrunner@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Brian Hoffman

Agent/ Owner
bhoffman@csiinsurance.com
262-781-2360

Cheryl Hamlin

Agent/ CSR Commercial
chamlin@csiinsurance.com
262-781-2360

Colleen Richter

Agent/ CSR and Life
crichter@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Dan Schani

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial
dschani@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Dave Tracy

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Medicare
dtracy@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Dustin Bowie

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial
dbowie@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Eugene Michna

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial
emichna@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Jay Gumieny

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial
jgumieny@csiinsurance.com
262-781-2360

Julie Bartelt

Agent/ CSR Personal Lines
jbartelt@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Kelly Brunner-Nielsen

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life, Medicare
kbrunner@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Ken Downey

Agent/ Personal Lines and Commercial
kdowney@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Lisa Wick-Hansen

Agent/ Personal Lines
lwick-hansen@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Lori Nondahl

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Medicare
lnondhal@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Meghann Kuhns

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life
mkuhns@csiinsurance.com
262-781-2360

Michael Layne

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life
mlayne@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Michele Miller

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial, Life
mmiller@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Paul Brunner

Agent/ Commerical and Life
pbrunner@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Randy Regner

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commercial and Life
rregner@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040

Rose Shelley

Agent/ Personal Lines, Commericial, Life and Medicare
rshelley@csiinsurance.com
262-781-2360

Terry Roux

Office Manager
troux@unisource-ins.com
414-774-7040